Post Format

On top of the world…

Leave a Reply

Yesterday at church, the band played this song, and it is so incredibly perfect for this, the day I launch The Big Idea.  Later today, we’ll be posting our pitch video (with my less than perfect hair, the big bags under my eyes, and one little thing I wish I could change but it’s time to just MOVE!).

I can’t wait to tell you about She*s ELEVATED, because I truly do feel like I’ve been waiting to do this all my life.  Like finally, everything is coming together and I’m working out my God purpose.  And hopefully by me working out my God purpose, you will, too.

Enjoy this song.  It’s a good one.  And if you want to know more about a church that incorporates Imagine Dragon music into its services, go to www.tlcc.org.  It’s a pretty cool place.

Posted by

Sold out Jesus-freak, mom of 2, wife, Christian Life Coach and speaker, friend-in-need-of-grace, writer of stuff.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

