Post Format

Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

coaching specials

There’s so much exciting stuff happening that I can’t wait to tell you about. Unfortunately, it does need to wait a little bit. But in the meantime, I can tell you two things. 

First, I have an exciting coaching offer for all of you! I am so passionate about helping women to reach their goals that I am offering a CRAZY special — 4 50-minute coaching sessions PLUS a 30-minute DISC personality assessment and consultation for just 299! That is an amazing opportunity, and I wanted you to know about it. To take advantage of this special, book your appointment here.

Next, I want to let you know that I am in the process of building a new website which should launch in the next few weeks. I’ll be moving all my content from this blog over there, so you won’t miss a thing! But just get ready to switch over to http://www.sheselevated.com very soon, where there will be all new, exciting content. I can’t wait to show reveal it! It’s going to be GORGEOUS!

I’ll be honest, it’ll be sad to be leaving my domain here at vibrancylives.com. I’ve loved blogging here and loved your responses to what I’ve written. But it’s time to get serious about my destiny, and my destiny is She*s ELEVATED. My destiny is helping you reach yours. So I hope you’ll pop over often.

I’ll keep you posted! 🙂

 

 

Posted by

Sold out Jesus-freak, mom of 2, wife, Christian Life Coach and speaker, friend-in-need-of-grace, writer of stuff.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

