Post Format

My career change, your destiny.

Leave a Reply

tulips in dead leavesI have to confess, there was a time when I thought that people became a life coach simply because they didn’t know what they wanted to be when they grew up. When I started to gravitate toward the career myself, I did so a little bashfully.  Would anyone really take me seriously?  Aren’t life coaches a dime a dozen?

Maybe they won’t and maybe we are, but the fact remains that I love coaching. My focus is on busy visionaries who know they were created to do something amazing and aren’t sure what it is or how to do it. I help them to focus and prioritize so they can live the life of their dreams.

My mission is to elevate women to elevate women to their higher purpose, and you know what? I’m good at it!

I’ve discovered that my purpose is to help you reach yours. And in doing so, I have experienced fulfillment and my clients have experienced breakthroughs. Now that, my friends, is an amazing feeling.

There is nothing like helping a woman discover how amazing she really is, and what she’s capable of. There is something very special about watching that enlightenment dawn on a beautiful face, to see it light up with understanding and a new-found confidence. I’ve been able to witness that time and time again, and then to watch these women go out into the world and experience success, build upon wins, and have other people notice the change in them is phenomenal.

Each of these women had it in them all along. But over the course of time, the world and all its junk clouds our view of our true, capable selves. We begin to believe the lies other people have told us, the world has told us, what our past tells us. We buy into it and never live up to our potential.

Coaching helps strip away the dust and gloom to reveal that shiny confidence underneath; it lets the inner voice be heard — the one that’s wise and confident.  Coaching is a gift, and I’m so glad to be the one to offer it.

For that reason, I’m offering a crazy special. If you have a goal that you want to reach, if you want to understand your life’s purpose, if you want to live intentionally, I hope you’ll take advantage of this amazing offer:

4 50-minute coaching sessions, plus 1 30-minute DISC personality consultation for just 299!

CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED!

A DISC personality assessment is an incredibly useful tool that will provide insight into your own behavioral styles, as well as how to recognize those of the people around you. You’ll be able to better understand yourself, how people see you, and how to manage conflict. When we combine DISC with coaching sessions, it brings your coaching insights to a whole new level.

This is an incredible value, and I encourage you to take advantage of it!

Posted by

Sold out Jesus-freak, mom of 2, wife, Christian Life Coach and speaker, friend-in-need-of-grace, writer of stuff.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

